Medical Women’s Association International (MWIA) Mentoring and Leadership Special Interest Group Webinar 2.

Webinar services supported by The Association of African Universities

THEME: “Mentees and younger doctors – finding a mentor and what to expect”
Saturday July 31st, 2021 7AM EST // 11AM GMT // 9PM AEST//
Duration: 90 minutes

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUkduiqrjkvHNTdbvPaNxB403yP6g6y9vCN

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.