About us

Affiliated National Associations and Individual Members

Membership is open to all female medical students and doctors qualified according to the accepted standard of medical profession in their own country.

Northern Europe

Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Sweden, The Netherlands, United Kingdom

Central Europe

Austria, Georgia, Germany, Russia, Switzerland

Southern Europe

Belgium, France, Italy

North America

Canada, United States of America

Latin America

Brazil, Ecuador, Peru

Near East and Africa

Cameroon, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Mali, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Central Asia

India, Pakistan, Thailand

Western Pacific

Australia, China, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China [Hong Kong SAR of China], Japan, Republic of Korea, Philippines, Taiwan

Individual Members

Argentina, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Portugal, Turkey, Qatar, Vietnam

Honorary Members and Members of Honour

List of Members since 1929 (PDF, 0.1 MB)