The new triennium for AFMW resulted in the election of the following office bearers: Dr Sarah Coll President, Dr Madhura Naidu VP, Dr Evelyn Konstantopoulos Treasurer, Dr Katrina Harris Secretary. We are grateful to all who put their hand up to help with our vision of advancing nation health and well being policy and championing the careers of medical women.